HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Romina

Is This The Best Travel Backpack? // Gootium Rucksack Review

59 ratings | 4185 views
Is this the best travel backpack? Let's review the new Gootium Specially Washed Vintage Canvas Backpack Rucksack and find out if it's the right backpack for you. Get your own Gootium bag here: http://bit.ly/rominagootium ► Learn to travel while you work: http://bit.ly/redrominaLEARN ► Join the exploration & SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/redromina ▼◦▼◦▼ CLICK SHOW MORE FOR LINKS & INFO ▼◦▼◦▼ Get your own Gootium bag here: http://bit.ly/rominagootium FIND ME: @redromina on instagram/twitter/facebook/vidme APPAREL: http://redrominashop.com SUPPORT: http://bit.ly/redrominaSUPPORT BLOG: http://redromina.com EQUIPMENT: https://kit.com/redromina STICKERS: http://redrominastickers.com HELLO! I make videos about travel, digital nomad lifestyle and entrepreneurship. Please subscribe if you like what you see and be sure to tap on that bell to get notifications for new videos! MUSIC: All music provided by Epidemic Sound Get a 30 day free trial: http://bit.ly/rominaepidemic THANKS: Ray Langston Ford, Matt, Nicklas Ulvnäs, Eida, Warren, theoldsparrow, Duffy, Kris Lima
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (30)
Romina (1 year ago)
► SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/redromina 💙✌️ FRIEND ME: instagram.com/redromina • facebook.com/redromina • twitter.com/redromina Thanks for watching!
Margaret Adler (23 days ago)
Magnetic pocket closures are not very secure..no thanks not for me!
Romina (23 days ago)
👌
TheXx1nfinityxX (9 months ago)
Too bad the straps look flimsy and uncomfortable
Romina (9 months ago)
Well they have been really great so far and have held up.
Bel Kitty (1 year ago)
Creo q si haces vídeos en español tendrías mas de suscriptores hay muchos latinos en YouTube Créeme
Romina (1 year ago)
Gracias, pero el hecho es que la mayoría de las personas que miran mis videos hablan inglés.
ironman8o (1 year ago)
came back from varadero yesterday you want zero life that's it from room to restaurant/bar/beach and repeat lol
Break and Play (1 year ago)
best travel backpack is boyscout backpack :P
Romina (1 year ago)
+Break and Play maybe!
iAppleGeek (1 year ago)
O nicee. Kind of looks like something out of the Last of Us.
Romina (1 year ago)
+iAppleGeek ooo true true!!
Cigar Explorer (1 year ago)
Sooo...nothing new here. Same type of bag that’s been made for 100 years. Glad you like it though.
Romina (1 year ago)
+Cigar Explorer it’s a review and nothing was really wrong with it lol so...
Chris Hill (1 year ago)
That is a nice bag! It would be great for an artist!
Romina (1 year ago)
+Chris Hill true! Lots of supplies and inspiration can fit in there.
Anomalous Chloe (1 year ago)
I need this backpack in my life! Great review lovely! ❤
Romina (1 year ago)
+Anomalous Chloe thank you! 😊
Nessyesyes (1 year ago)
I've honestly been looking to get a new travel backpack. That drawstring feature is a plus. I like to make sure my items are properly secure. This one looks amazing! Thanks for reviewing it :)
Romina (1 year ago)
+Nessyesyes fantastic! Thanks for watching. Glad the bag is under your radar now ^_^
Gaby Kelly (1 year ago)
Wow I like this kind of bag and the color is my favor. It is one of those kind that you can accommodate all what you need either for traveling of your daily need.Thank you for your nice review.i would get it definitively.
Romina (1 year ago)
+Gaby Kelly thanks! It’s a good one! I wonder if I should do more reviews for travel gear 🤔
SantaClaus HawkeyeNJ (1 year ago)
A great Christmas gift! Only 34 days till Christmas. HO HO HO
Romina (1 year ago)
+SantaClaus HawkeyeNJ so true!!
Keith Lemelin (1 year ago)
Tell me more
Romina (1 year ago)
+Keith Lemelin 🤔🤔🤔 you can get yours on Amazon TODAY! Link in the description 💙✌️
WhatWouldKarlaSay (1 year ago)
Oooo I️ want this backpack!!! Fidget spinner 😂😂😂
Romina (1 year ago)
+WhatWouldKarlaSay haha I had to pack my fidget spinner! 😂😂
Old Farm Show (1 year ago)
Thank you for the review
Romina (1 year ago)
+Old Farm Show thanks for watching!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.