HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Richie Le

ASIAN DRINK REVIEW (DRINK TALK 101)

2425 ratings | 284274 views
CONNECT- Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RichieLe Instagram: @RichieLe23 Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/RichieLe23 Shot by: Johnson Diep Edited by: Carissa Lee
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (320)
nikkihuynh86 (2 months ago)
Boba
Azimrl (6 months ago)
I did a review on Grass Jelly drink too! It's very sweet! https://youtu.be/Vqfhm5r9K9o & Soya Milk as well! Here: https://youtu.be/tzKZVVuIsmg
Neon Potato (6 months ago)
I am so thirsty
Neon Potato (6 months ago)
I use the jelly drink to make a drink
melissa liew (7 months ago)
i love to drink yeo's winter melon , and our country special . milo😍- from msia
Vanessa Hoang (8 months ago)
I know this is Asian but my favourite drink well it's more milk because it is Villa milk ..
My Favorite is the grass jelly one the ramune and Thai Tea is my most favorite!!! Btw where DA aloe
levitate bois (1 year ago)
Richie can you please check out the green haurache with the black sole
xdialga361445x (1 year ago)
Coffee milk although they dont sell it at the japanese lifestyle store in the mall near me anymore i guess ucc and ucc kona coffee
Calpico
Chicken (1 year ago)
"I don't know what cow makes soy milk"
Mortal ronin (1 year ago)
Riche legit looks like an asian dad
mysole (1 year ago)
U can tell ur not as confident as u r in ur new vids but still love the vids
heyits Mai (1 year ago)
all are my favs but thai tea is the best in all of them
Justin Poop (1 year ago)
I'm Asian and I'm allergic to soy milk while being perfectly fine with regular milk. Aren't most Asians lactose intolerant so they drink soy milk?
Elmo Castañeda (1 year ago)
Shoutout to Richie. He's come a long way since these times
Jihoon K. (1 year ago)
RICHIE BRING BACK THE MUSTACHE
Won Jung (2 years ago)
I think he is filming in Fung bros's house
LiterallyJustKenny (1 year ago)
Won Jung he lives With the fund bros and their childhood friends
Quangtruong Do (2 years ago)
Soy milk are my favorite
James Chin (2 years ago)
It's so weird watching his old videos in 2016...
The AFIZZLE Fritz (1 year ago)
try2017
Chui King hong (2 years ago)
WasupIt'sJames yeah
Mukita12 (2 years ago)
Grass jelly in Indonesia is cincau
OmgEmmailee Lol (2 years ago)
For the first one u crush the jelly and put it in a big cup and u get sugar and Ice and milk mix it and drink it it's better
ToonDragon (2 years ago)
Soy milk is gross
Mukita12 (2 years ago)
it bad for you guys not for me
S H (2 years ago)
It is, and so is regular milk
Mukita12 (2 years ago)
ToonDragon for me no
Medic Of Lore (2 years ago)
My favourite is good grades because you don't need water if you go to a good school
khánh linh Huỳnh (2 years ago)
What is your Vietnamese name besides Richie le
ichiban2point0 (2 years ago)
Flavored calpico like lychee, strawberry, white peach etc.
TheAmazingBoss Boss (2 years ago)
Ramming
DezNutz 101 (2 years ago)
I like all the drinks u revealed cause I'm Viet
EernRu Liew (2 years ago)
I love Vitagen
Kat (2 years ago)
Me like Thai tea and Coconut Juice 😜
Kat (2 years ago)
Actually I like all of them
Kat (2 years ago)
And grass jelly 😉
Andre Abarintos (2 years ago)
You forgot C2
arturo reyes (2 years ago)
C2 yeah! :-)
xdxdxdxd (2 years ago)
yahhh thats the best
AgonVenom (2 years ago)
I LOVE GRASS JELLY ( ^ω^)
Murphy does Gaming (2 years ago)
Ramune and grass jelly, mmmmmm yum!
Sokvin Noch (2 years ago)
The Japanese drink got me scared because when I drank the pineapple and my tongue was yellow
Oscar (2 years ago)
Did he just say what type of cow makes soy milk?😂😂😭
Aaliyah 546 (2 years ago)
me i have lactose
Brianna Mckay (2 years ago)
I love soy milk
Akash Ghai (2 years ago)
I didn't know a lot of asians are lactose.
Edward Pacleb (2 years ago)
Yolk
ShmezR6 (2 years ago)
umm i think you forgot boba
d.w.k paultran4764 (2 years ago)
Yeo is dah best
aaron casison (2 years ago)
What about c2
MrBeast 7500 (2 years ago)
Grass Jelly Drink
Gerard Mikko Agustin (2 years ago)
My favorite is ramune
Zit KD (2 years ago)
My favorite drink is aloe
Glo Gang (2 years ago)
+Sam Keo aye I'm Laos too🙌🏼
Zit KD (2 years ago)
But I'm Lao so I tried it it wasn't that bad
Drift Slick (2 years ago)
I lie fam
Drift Slick (2 years ago)
I lie fam
mason hua (2 years ago)
Are you from Vietnam? Because I am
tony vu (2 years ago)
Why no yomilk?
rage lord (2 years ago)
Pepsi
Maléna24 (2 years ago)
i love ramune
RandomMax (2 years ago)
YAAAS SOYMILK AND CAPICO
Angelina Hon (2 years ago)
I luv Thai ice tea😝
Johnny Nguyen (2 years ago)
Try Vinamilk :)))))
Reaper YT (2 years ago)
pennywort drink
Jacky Qin (2 years ago)
When did you get the tattoo
Kevin Nguyen (2 years ago)
Boba
smaba batu (2 years ago)
nananaderenade
J.E M.R (2 years ago)
sweat pocari
Biak Hmun Sang Nu (2 years ago)
soy milk is so good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wenndy Ngo (2 years ago)
my favroit is cocanut juice
Rolls Of Spring (2 years ago)
I'm Vietnamese too and the grass jelly is my favorite viet drink
Tran Phung (2 years ago)
Me too
Rolls Of Spring (2 years ago)
IKR
Nguyet Pham (2 years ago)
Ikr? It's so good!
Waynelle_ B (2 years ago)
1ramune 2 boba 3yakult
dd_Paud (2 years ago)
why you drinking with left hand ?
TomorrowIs2LATE (2 years ago)
I'd like to try the Japanese soda, yeah! =] ☆
Christine Tran (3 years ago)
Nuoc Mia
baex love (3 years ago)
i like those
Annie Van (3 years ago)
Basil seed drink!
airica cisneros (3 years ago)
Nuoc Mia (sugar cane drink)!!!
Ely Nguyễn (3 years ago)
I am from virtnam
Tianna Ha (3 years ago)
Coconut juice got me lmao
John Lee (3 years ago)
I drink all of this when I was young
Alynn Nguyen (3 years ago)
I DRINK ASIAN SOY MILK!!!!!!!!!!!! MMMMMMM.............!
Alynn Nguyen (3 years ago)
I DRINK THAI TEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thai Vo (3 years ago)
my favorite asian drinks 1 boba tea 2 coconut juice 3 ramune  and many more.... XD
Thai Vo (3 years ago)
+Thai Vo also my brother put nuoc mam or fish sauce into my boba once he said good bye to his wonderful coca cola that day
Tony_Slump _619 (3 years ago)
Dafuq u mean mexicans been on dat coconut drink to
Victoria Jessica Halim (3 years ago)
U should try TEH BOTOL from Indonesia
kphuong155 (3 years ago)
Smoothie boba is nake out ofbaby diaper poweder
Shindy Max (3 years ago)
C2
Xo.bella312 (3 years ago)
Did any one realize the smoke that came from the bottle and it reminded me of the champagne that Richie was talking about
Doc.Smart (3 years ago)
Figi water
Brian Kim (3 years ago)
Bubble tea
Angel Nunez (3 years ago)
Calpico and RAMUNE
Chad Yang (3 years ago)
It's all about that YEO'S soy milk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ha2ken Lives (1 year ago)
Chad Yang It always looked tastier at restaurants. I'm talking clear glass cup over ice and with a straw.
beans (2 years ago)
+Jennie Le ME TOO!
Jennie Le (3 years ago)
OMG YASSSS I LUVVV DAT DRINKK
khek keomanivong (3 years ago)
Yasss!
Hien Nguyen (3 years ago)
Vietnam's number 1 drink
Angel Nunez (3 years ago)
Ramune Coconut Juice
Emily S. (3 years ago)
it is Thai tea bc sometimes people put like condensed milk or cream to make it look the one shown in the video😂
Kienan Sabin (3 years ago)
I love ramune
Clout Hub (3 years ago)
Ramune 4ever!!!
Angel Nunez (3 years ago)
Coconut Juice yeah
Tony Pham (3 years ago)
PHO BROTH
Steven Yahya (3 years ago)
I love Thai tea
lance jimmy (3 years ago)
Alovera drink
Flower Punch (3 years ago)
my fave asian drink is bandung :)
MoreAshAsh (3 years ago)
Soy milk and Thai
BlueKid (3 years ago)
eyes sparkle when sees hellokitty 
Palace Dallas (3 years ago)
100+ i remember me and my dad walking through singapore dehydrating because how humid and hot it was there compared to australia and we would buy a cup of 100 + from a street vendor while walking and then when we would finish them we would buy another one from the next street vendor and just keep repeating
Fan Fiction (3 years ago)
hb gogonokocha?
VIETNAMESE CUHZ (3 years ago)
duu maa thats not real thai iced thai
Russell Reese (3 years ago)
Where did u get the ramune at it would be nice if someone could tell me
WickedBrewster .- (3 years ago)
i only buy them at asian supermarkets but idk..

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.