HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Maisies toy World

PIMPLE POPPER REVIEW ZURU

0 ratings | 5583 views
Hi Everyone, we found this pimple popper by ZURU in the Entertainer and decided to try it out. I thought it was a little gross but at the same time it was kind of satisfying. http://www.facebook.com/maisiestoyworld/ http://instagram.com/maisiestoyworld/ https://www.twitter.com/maisiestoy/ #maisiestoyworld
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (77)
Afief Fu97 (1 month ago)
Wow amazing good video
NooNid KidZone (1 month ago)
Great video! Love and Full watched.
Maisies toy World (1 month ago)
Thank you💕
Mucky Toys & Games (1 month ago)
Oh my! This is so gross! I can see that it may be kind of satisfying at the same time, LOL! Great review, Maisie! New friends here! Big like and full view.
Maisies toy World (1 month ago)
Thank you💕
Summer Joy's Toy Joy (1 month ago)
oh wow am not sure about these they look gross and fun lol greay review 😊🦄
Maisies toy World (1 month ago)
Thank you💕
GAME WORLD FOR KIDS (1 month ago)
That's amazing video!! big like &&g7
Maisies toy World (1 month ago)
Thank you💕
Surprise Kids Tube (1 month ago)
Super gross super fun👍👍👍big like and full view from us👍👍👍ave a great day 👍👍👍👍👍👍
Maisies toy World (1 month ago)
Thank you💕
Peanuts paper DIY (1 month ago)
Awesome great video 😊
みやチューブ (2 months ago)
✨✨Very beautiful dear friend✨✨ Thank you very much for your subscribe😊😊😊 I look forward to your video from now on✨✨✨
daynagirlworld (2 months ago)
Ups,, I little gross,,,you got fun,,,greetings my friend.
Wow that is one weird game hehe
TRIPLESEVENSIX (2 months ago)
Nastaaaaay. Lol.
Maisies toy World (2 months ago)
It is isn’t it😃
Hi. I enjoyed it. Subscribed Come to me.
Maisies toy World (2 months ago)
Thank you💕
Super Santa (2 months ago)
Hola ! LIKE от друзей !!! Заходите в гости на новинку, будем рады)))
Maisies toy World (2 months ago)
Thank you💕
Starikids TV (2 months ago)
That is a really gross toy! 🤣 You did a great job reviewing it! We are happy to be your new friends. 💜👍🌈🌟🦄
Great video 😀 New friend 👍+🔔 all the way from Denmark 🤓 Have a great Weekend 👍
Maisies toy World (2 months ago)
Thank you❤️
BJ Toy Play (2 months ago)
Excellent video😍😍 I'm a new friend to your channel I hope we can be friends🤗🤗 I will sub your channel Can you visit my channel too🤗
Maisies toy World (2 months ago)
Thank you💕
POPO TV (2 months ago)
LIKE :) nice video... come and watch our new videos too !
Maisies toy World (2 months ago)
Thank you💕liked your Halloween video😃
Kids Toys Zone (2 months ago)
That's amazing video.
Maisies toy World (2 months ago)
Thank you💕
TOY GOGO TV (2 months ago)
Wow So lovely girl and funny 😍😍😍 I will keep subscribe and like. I'm glad to be your friend 💖💖💖💖
Maisies toy World (2 months ago)
Thank you💕
3Dtoys4U (2 months ago)
Like👍 and kiss😘
Julie Ann Pertez (2 months ago)
Hi, baby, I am to support.. hope to see you too on my crib hehe.
Maisies toy World (2 months ago)
Thank you❤️
kingdes world (2 months ago)
Hello baby... Thank you so much for visiting me😍😍😍
Sis's Playtime (2 months ago)
OMG, this looks gross. But fun at the same time. Very cool share. We enjoyed watching.
Splat Kids TV (2 months ago)
Gross, haha great review guys.
Marinas Toy Box (2 months ago)
This is so gross, the things they come up with...
Super Fun Game Apps (2 months ago)
Super gross and weird but looks fun! 😜😜😜
Fashion sisters (2 months ago)
Que guay😀😀super like,👍❤️💞
Chloe Venice (2 months ago)
looks FUN! Great video love it SO AWESOME
Creative Fun Learning (2 months ago)
Hi there!! You have a new subscriber here!! 😍🌹🌹🌹
😆😆awesome video very interesting 😅
Hello, I like your channel. She is great. We are twins. Come see our chain. https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=7wVBPz_oeCY
Fans SP (2 months ago)
I support your video, I done subbed, liked, Thanks you for sharing, please help subscribe me, Have a great nice day,
Maisies toy World (2 months ago)
Thank you❤️
Top Toy (2 months ago)
yekkkkkkkk who invented that game? where did you bought it? yek. But you are amaizing :)))
Family Fun N Toys (2 months ago)
This game looks fun but its kinda gross too. Great review. Like and thumbs up friend
Scarlett and Skye (2 months ago)
eww! this was soo gross , your brave! xoxox Big thumbs up! 👍👍👍
Lorenzo Toys and Games (2 months ago)
Big like! Gross haha but fun! Love it!
ELIYA FUN TIME (2 months ago)
OMG! We want to try this! Thanks for sharing friend! Full view and like from us as always! Let’s stay connected! 🌺🌺🌺
Maisies toy World (2 months ago)
Thank you💕
Брат & Сестра (2 months ago)
Беее.е..... будто прыши подавили )) лайк друзья
Missy G23 (2 months ago)
Cool game but dont think I would like to squeeze the zits haha xx Missy G23 xx
Maria Kalinowska {K1} (2 months ago)
Hello and greetings and subscribe to the channel I leave expecting the same :) Great whole video - thank you and have a nice day :)
Maisies toy World (2 months ago)
Thank you💕
Fireman Sam Toys (2 months ago)
Cool Review 😊 Just amazing job my friend! So creative !! 😊 Best wishes from Fireman Sam Toys 🚨 🚒 🚨
ooo gross but fun! x
Easy Drawing & Painting (2 months ago)
Nice share and nice video
Princess Jade TV (2 months ago)
nice game! little bit strange to play! looks gross! haha! liked and subscribe! thanks for sharing!
Maisies toy World (2 months ago)
Thank you❤️
Flamilie Kids Vids FKV (2 months ago)
We saw this game in the shop just today looks great to play
Uslu Minik TV (2 months ago)
Beautiful share friend, very nice channel, always support 🌹👍💕💞👑💓😍👏sweeeeet ❤️🌷💐🎈💌😘🎀💖
Maisies toy World (2 months ago)
Thank you❤️
мисс Кира (2 months ago)
Прикольненько.жду в гости
Woww super 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very cool! Never seen these before ... awesome review friends 😎👍🏻 very interesting!
NunaGirl toys (2 months ago)
Ewwww so gross!!!!!! I’ll make sure not to buy it 🤪😐🤮🤢but good to know about this ha ha 😀
Cool video!!! ~~~^^ Very nice🌸🌸🌸🌸 Have a nice day😀😄☺
Y-trebil (2 months ago)
Wow! Pimple popper! Awesome 💖💖💖
IvySee TV (2 months ago)
💕Gross but looks fun💕 Fantastic Review💕
KIDS STUDIO (2 months ago)
Groase but fun Time Maisies ! ♥️😁
Baykuş Tv (2 months ago)
oooppss :)
워네TV (2 months ago)
😆💖💕💕😊😊❤💚💛💙💜
Zé Carabina (2 months ago)
Great . Nice video. Wow looks strange uuuu
les demos de charline (2 months ago)
great video my friend👍

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.