HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Tech Notice

Vintage, Elegant, Cool Tech Backpack for 20$/20£ | Review (ZDTECH)

102 ratings | 10814 views
In this video Here's the link for the backpack: UK: http://amzn.to/2pZqesj US: http://amzn.to/2kkXx7m ZDTech Casual Vintage Backpack Canvas Laptop Computer Bag College School Backpack Shoulders Bag Outdoor Weekend Travel Daypack (Gray) Really cool backpack that provides loads of compartments for different tech. Perfect for everyday use and travelling. Make sure to connect with us on FB: https://www.facebook.com/thetechnotice/ Want me to check out some tech? email me: [email protected] Video's produced by Lauri Pesur -------------------------------------------------------------------- GEAR USED IN THIS VIDEO: AUDIO: -Zoom H1 Recorder http://amzn.to/2iJLZbV -Rode Video Mic Pro http://amzn.to/2jwEQZH -Rode Smartlav Plus Tie Mic http://amzn.to/2jg465D + Adapter http://amzn.to/2jwZJEa -Shure SRH440 Headphones http://amzn.to/2iJADF3 VIDEO: -Sony A7S http://amzn.to/2jGPLSL -Sony A7S II: http://amzn.to/2kjHR2y -Manfrotto 190 GO Tripod http://amzn.to/2kaAZER -Manfrotto Fluid Head http://amzn.to/2kaIFHp -Ringlight http://amzn.to/2kaHuHH -Other Light VILTROX L132T http://amzn.to/2kaynqK -SD Card 1 http://amzn.to/2jgeOsC -SD Card 2 http://amzn.to/2jwVXL2 OTHER: -Galaxy S5 Neo http://amzn.to/2jHoD6v PS! Some links are affiliate links which means by clicking on it and purchasing the item I get a small commission. It doesn't cost anything extra to you but will help me develop this channel.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (36)
ANNE LAYSON (7 days ago)
And to think, I was going to buy a 50 dollar jansport backpack lol, THANKS so much for this video :) saved me 30 dollars, and a fashion emergency
Tech Notice (2 days ago)
You're welcome! :)
ANNE LAYSON (7 days ago)
"You might think oh this is going to be so hard to open but actually there is a little round magnet" lol I was thinking that, good thing I came on here and saw this video, cause I am trying to buy this backpack online, and I was curious about that. Thanks for this video it really helped me, clearify things I was confused on. But it is a stable back pack right? Cause I'm going to have to fit waterbottles, text books, papers, binder, notebooks, and etc in it....also what color do you think is best? grey? black? dark blue?
Tech Notice (2 days ago)
hey, thanks for your positive comment. I've had the grey one for ages now so I'm a bit sick of the colour, if i'd choose again, I'd go for dark blue. :)
Sam Janjua (12 days ago)
This isn’t the one with the built in usb charging port ?
Tech Notice (2 days ago)
Nope, it doesnt have a usb charging port unfortunately...
J ackie (18 days ago)
Great review, I was considering buying this for freshman year so this really helps. Do you think it has enough space for all the textbooks and homework that I might receive in advanced/AP classes based off of your experience? If not what other backpacks can you recommend? Either way you got yourself a sub my dude. c:
J ackie (17 days ago)
Thanks <:
Tech Notice (17 days ago)
Hey, I think you should be fine with this backpack unless you have tons of books, you can fit a laptop there and a few books :)
Stella X (2 months ago)
Can fit an a4 book in the middle pocket
Tech Notice (2 months ago)
Yes you can!
Jr Emmanuel Maganggo (2 months ago)
how much is it?
Tech Notice (2 months ago)
Jr Emmanuel Maganggo I've got a link in the description, but its about 20 GBP/USD
Jose Huez (6 months ago)
I have a 15.6 inch laptop will it fit
Tech Notice (6 months ago)
Jose Huez yes, it think it will.
douwut (7 months ago)
Does it have a usb port so you can charge?
Tech Notice (7 months ago)
Yes, it does have a usb port so you can charge, although you need your own power bank to do so.
Angelo Pe Benito (9 months ago)
How's the durability? Do you think it could handle daily use without falling apart?
Angelo Pe Benito (5 months ago)
Just saw your reply! Thank you very much! Love your reviews by the way
Tech Notice (9 months ago)
+Angelo Pe Benito yeah, It's pretty good been using it now for quite a while and it's still holding up :)
Aletheia De Guzman (9 months ago)
Nice review! I'm wondering if the bag has a soft padding for the back/straps/laptop compartment
Tech Notice (9 months ago)
It's not that thick padding but there is some. I wouldn't say there is much. :)
ROTTEN APPLE (10 months ago)
You can get it on the wish app for 15 nd fast shipping is up to 6
Mariana Jerónimo (11 months ago)
it is waterproof?
Tech Notice (11 months ago)
+Mariana Jerónimo nope, but so far I've been fine outside.
Mariana Jerónimo (11 months ago)
Tech Notice but did you already test it?
Tech Notice (11 months ago)
+Mariana Jerónimo actually I was wrong this is what the description says: - The backpack made with high-grade waterproof durable nylon, simple but detailed design
Mariana Jerónimo (11 months ago)
Tech Notice so if is raining we better be careful so the Water doesnt come inside right?
Tech Notice (11 months ago)
+Mariana Jerónimo i would say somewhat resistant, but not waterproof.
Kenzity (11 months ago)
Can you fit a 15 inch laptop in the bag?
Tech Notice (11 months ago)
+Kenzity ;)
Kenzity (11 months ago)
Tech Notice Thanks for the info! You have earned yourself a subscriber 😀
Tech Notice (11 months ago)
+Kenzity absolutely :)
Aisha Ali (1 year ago)
Good video very helpful keep it up!!
Aisha Ali (1 year ago)
your welcome !!
Tech Notice (1 year ago)
thanks!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.