HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: Tech Notice

The Worst Headphones In The World! | OneOdio Studio Headphones Review

13 ratings | 1510 views
Looking at some cheap headphones on Amazon? MAKE SURE you don't get the wrong ones, because there are some pretty bad equipment out there. Here's one example. Don't by these headphones: UK: https://amzn.to/2wNFlpl US: https://amzn.to/2oIOGet If you want to support the channel use these links to shop on amazon: US: http://amzn.to/2iAjQFq UK: http://amzn.to/2BF3twa FB: https://www.facebook.com/thetechnotice/ Want me to check out some tech? email me: [email protected] #worstheadphones #suckyheadphones #oneodioheadphones #worstheadphonesintheworld Video's produced by Lauri Pesur ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- GEAR USED IN THIS VIDEO: For US, full kit here: https://kit.com/lauripesur I GET MY MUSIC HERE: https://soundstripe.grsm.io/technotice AUDIO: -I get All my MUSIC here: https://soundstripe.grsm.io/technotice -The Recorder I Use: http://amzn.to/2iJLZbV -The Cheap Camera Shotgun Mic I use: http://amzn.to/2ioxXtl -The Tie/Lapel Mic That's on me: http://amzn.to/2jg465D You also need this for the tie mic: http://amzn.to/2jwZJEa -My Main Headphones: http://amzn.to/2iJADF3 -Best cheap Rechargeable Batteries: http://amzn.to/2eCBnal VIDEO: -New Sony B-roll Camera: https://amzn.to/2rg98UN -Old Sony B-roll Camera: http://amzn.to/2jGPLSL -BEST camera in the world: http://amzn.to/2kjHR2y -Main Lens That Gets All The Shots: http://amzn.to/2t4lxdm -The Wide Angle beast: http://amzn.to/2gIWxVW -My Favourite SD Cards: http://amzn.to/2jgeOsC -The Cheap 3rd Party Batteries I love: http://amzn.to/2tFuDiE STABILISATION: -My NEW even cheaper Favourite Tripod: https://amzn.to/2tIluGB -My OLD Favourite Tripod: http://amzn.to/2kaAZER -The Fluid Head on my tripod that makes smooth movements: http://amzn.to/2kaIFHp -And my Main tripod [cheap!]: http://amzn.to/2v2oigU -The slider I use: http://amzn.to/2vIz14W -Cheap Manfrotto monopod: http://amzn.to/2yrqHqk LIGHTS: -The small light I use for fill light: http://amzn.to/2kaynqK -The Ringlight I use for lighitng the set: http://amzn.to/2kaHuHH -The other light I use for fill light: http://amzn.to/2t4e8Lk OTHER: -My phone that you can sometimes see me use: http://amzn.to/2jHoD6v PS! Some links are affiliate links which means by clicking on it and purchasing the item I get a small commission. It doesn't cost anything extra to you but will help me develop this channel.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (47)
Tech Notice (4 months ago)
Hey guys, before you start commenting, I've got an update on this video: https://youtu.be/vy7nha2B9Wo
Hersey Berry (4 months ago)
You just got a box of fakes.
Tech Notice (4 months ago)
I think I did indeed!
Mark Tapia (4 months ago)
Your a Fucking Idiot. Obviously have NO BUSINESS REVIEWING STUDIO HEADPHONES. Are you a producer ? A Professional DJ ? Looks to me you are just a Gamer that lives in Parents Basement. USE the Correct Cable next time and Read Up on your PRO AUDIO inputs and outputs. As For the Headphones THESE ARE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST SOUNDING TRUE CLARITY HD STUDIO PRO HEADPHONES...FOR THE PRICEPOINT. (I actually spend 10-12 hrs daily in Private Studio and am DJn Professional 2-3 nights a week)
DJ BLACK SHADOW (4 months ago)
its only good build quality but for listening music I didn't feel this headphones weak bass and distord at high volume
DJ BLACK SHADOW (4 months ago)
+Tech Notice never probably the worst headphones uncomfortable and heavy at the head lol
Tech Notice (4 months ago)
So do you think they sound good?
Cesar m Jfr (4 months ago)
Its weird how you're saying its a bad headphones!! I've bought and tested it and it's extremely WOW and interesting, you got a very bad sample bro !! If you're trying to get a discount well there thousands of reviews that can hit your suck review !! Theres too much hate in this video.. but thanks for your effort.. it still beats better than ur voice
Cesar m Jfr (4 months ago)
+Tech Notice ofcourse u might did a video talking what you've experienced with it,, but the odd was that i found no issues when i bought it while you did !!! Hopefully its a bad sample and i'll be very interested to watch the new review you'll do after receiving the new sample. Sometimes negative videoes have benefits 😉
Tech Notice (4 months ago)
What would you make a video about if a company sends you headphones and says we've got something good for you, make a video about it? Btw they sent me a replacement pair so we'll see what they're like :)
Wesley Corrêa Rocha (4 months ago)
Are you using the Fred Krueger's t-shirt?
Tech Notice (4 months ago)
I don't think so. :)
Sam III (4 months ago)
Maybe get a new set with the correct cable and do a review?
Tech Notice (4 months ago)
Hey, they sent me a replacement pair, will update the video, let's see what they sound like.
Ashutosh Joshi (4 months ago)
theyre probably fake cuz the studio headphones have very huge ear cushions...the original one's are pretty good
Tech Notice (4 months ago)
Well, they've seen my video and sent me a replacement headphones. Let's see what they sound like.
DJ Sly (5 months ago)
From the many other reviews I saw, you either got robbed or purposely trying to tarnish the brand. If was me an I saw that I was gonna message the company or seller.
DJ Sly (5 months ago)
Hope u do a updated video
Tech Notice (5 months ago)
Yeah, a lot of people have commented that the headphones that were sent to me were broken. I should contact Oneodio and ask them what's the crack?
kalian (5 months ago)
uh. they're broken, get yourself a new pair and try a actually functioning pair
Tech Notice (5 months ago)
I know right :D
Til williams (5 months ago)
So you are reviewing a pair of broken headphones. Not really a good review then is it. Review a pair of broken Bose ones and you will come up with the same "worst headphones" answer.
Tracy Street (5 months ago)
They're pants???
Tech Notice (5 months ago)
In the Northern UK it means 'rubbish' ? Hahahaha
XXX (5 months ago)
These are good idk what u talking bout bro
Inky 115 (4 months ago)
+Tech Notice mine don't
Killersy XoX (4 months ago)
He wants views
XXX (5 months ago)
+Tech Notice because they're better than my $1 headphones haah
Tech Notice (5 months ago)
So if yours do clip onn the highs, why do you think they're good? :)
XXX (5 months ago)
+Tech Notice Mines do
nl.mattie games (6 months ago)
The others oneodio pro are really good the red ones!
nl.mattie games (6 months ago)
Joshua Bradley Nanat oke
Joshua Bradley Nanat (6 months ago)
+nl.mattie games the pro version of the oneodio looks virutally the same. Only difference I can notice is the pads. And they sell the pro pads separately on aliexpress
nl.mattie games (6 months ago)
Joshua Bradley Nanat how do you know that? Just to know because my headphones are as good as other such as the superlux i have compared Them Both are good i like the oneodio a bit more
Joshua Bradley Nanat (6 months ago)
They're pretty much the same I think. The only difference is the earpads which you can get separately and replace the ones that you've already got.
Tech Notice (6 months ago)
I'd like to try them. :)
VincentVanGoghAway01 (6 months ago)
You have been sent used and brocken headphones
VincentVanGoghAway01 (5 months ago)
+Tech Notice i dont own these headphones but i have seen other reviews and they were very positive
Praveen Kadambari (5 months ago)
Lauri Pesur Yes for sure. I do have the studio version of these and the ear cusions feel like pillows on my ears. They sound amazing
Praveen Kadambari (5 months ago)
José Rivera This guy had gotten the faulty ones for sure. Cause I do have the studio version of these and they sound amazing
José Rivera (6 months ago)
Yes, and they are great :d
Tech Notice (6 months ago)
They must have sent me broken ones lol! Do both of the headphones work for you?
Eoin Reilly (6 months ago)
Great video! Keep up the good content with the bad headphones!
Tech Notice (6 months ago)
So you like the bad headphones reviews LOL? :)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.