HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: Advanced Knife Bro

Nutsac RuckSac Review. A Rugged Waxed Canvas, Made in the USA Backpack

474 ratings | 7574 views
If you need a buy it for life rugged backback or book bag, look no further then the Nutsac Rucksac. This durable bag is made from water resistant waxed canvas, with full grain leather reinforcements. At about 20L it makes a great size for a day pack, EDC pack, commuter bag, or whatever you decide to call it. It also features a padded laptop sleeve made for 15" or smaller laptops, collapsible side pouches for your umbrella and water bottle. I also forgot to mention it verbally in the video, but this pack was donated by Nutsac to the channel. You can buy it below in waxed black or tan canvas: Rucksac: https://nutsacbags.com/products/rucksac?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI3dKd16Te3wIVFFcNCh3oCgvdEAAYASAAEgK7m_D_BwE Other Nutsac Products:https://nutsacbags.com/ You can also donate to my Patreon, that helps support whatever it is this channel is about: https://www.patreon.com/AdvancedKnifeBro Also follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/advanced_knife_bro/ #mensfashion #edc #gearreview
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (158)
Nik Baret (1 day ago)
Kinda liking this now.... you got one for trade?
Advanced Knife Bro (21 hours ago)
Nope. I use this every day now at my new job.
Menace with a knife (4 days ago)
I always have my nutsac with me, might buy one of them bags also. Good review thanks 🐱
LittleArmyNut (5 days ago)
Need help choosing. Should I get a satchel pro, satchel, or a ruck? I'd probably mostly use it for travelling or camping. Satchel (not pro) I would use as a man purse.
LittleArmyNut (5 days ago)
+Advanced Knife Bro Thanks.
Advanced Knife Bro (5 days ago)
I like the ruck sack and use it daily now. The side pouches are a little shallow for tall water bottles... but I use a large carribeaner and it holds my 40oz hydro flask in place when I lash it to the top handle.
Straw Bunyan (14 days ago)
Please review the new ESEE tactical bushcraft gloves https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XQKSDV9/ref=sspa_dk_detail_7?psc=1
Cullen Crocker (1 month ago)
I just found out the nut sack I was born with impregnated my wife. Looks like I could use another nut sack to carry more shit, most likely diapers and not knives. Surely there is room for both?
Cafelogis (1 month ago)
I think I rather buy a north face with a frame for $365.
Samsung243 (2 months ago)
Your humor is so dry xD I appreciate the change from normal reviewers
dale carpenter (2 months ago)
So how many hundreds do the want for this $20.00 bag ? $300.00 THEY ARE NUT SACKS THEY AREN'T SELLING THEM !
DobermansRock (3 months ago)
Maybe for a few days you need to be advancedcarbro and fix your bucket. I run a 5.11 rush 12. That is a sweet pack for going to college. I'm using my GI BILL. And, have to man up as the tactical as fuck veteran who is now a full time student. That pack would peg me as a tight jean wearing, frost hair dye, EMO music listening to,  Quieter if a bee stung my soft skin hands.  It seems nice in theory. But, the outcome is short on high fives or fist bumps. BTW my 5.11 has moly, molly, mole, molle (nailed it) straps so I can just attach a Machete to the side. Kinda like that one guy in the movie Romancing the Stone. Or was that a shotgun? Have to re-watch that disaster. I rate the nutsack at 10 stars for millenials and 0 stars on the combat vet level. Buy an old Army Ruck sack. The small ones and large ones worked well. Its sucky kit but, your gift of being able to make really good videos makes up for it. Next time fix the car not buy a pack.
Norberto Lagrava (3 months ago)
WWII german light rucksack
Invade The Shaco (3 months ago)
waxed canvas? ill wax my own nutsac myself thanks....
Damien Doury (3 months ago)
A $300 20L backpack is not even worth reviewing. I felt like I had been stolen 4 minutes of my life when you announced the price
ethan box (3 months ago)
This was a good review. Do you think yoy'll do more bag reviews?
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
It’s a possibility, but not in the near future at all.
Jack FarmBoy (3 months ago)
I tried to have the " its called a book bag too" discussion with my kids... but they didnt understand. The way of the book bag has died. Also really digging the shots you got in on the last 10 sec of the video. Hotel room?
Great video dude
Noodles 1980 (3 months ago)
I woke up late, got acid reflux. Going to eat something and go back to sleep 😴
The Brandon (3 months ago)
The typical Pacific Northwest hipster that is buying this backpack isn't going to carry something as silly as an umbrella in the side pouch. You should have used a more practical and relevant object, like a small throwing axe.
Zach Martin (3 months ago)
you remind me of RegularCarReviews
Rust-O (3 months ago)
I wear a bookbag er’vry day. I actually have two, one is specifically used for work and the other is for.. not work.
stereotonic (3 months ago)
look at advanced city bro over here with his fancy commuter pack
Noah Song (3 months ago)
Hi I’m Noah, and I’m a bag whore.
marshalllaw123 (3 months ago)
It's sticky so it'll get covered with cat hair and filth immediately, and it's pretty dang small... but at least it's really expensive, so its got that going!
marshalllaw123 (3 months ago)
Advanced Knife Bro well that's good.
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Not sticky at all... maybe some of those oil based waxed coatings.
Dano DeMano (3 months ago)
Great Review of Your Nutsac!
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
I just like to put it out there.
Local 223 (3 months ago)
2:14 "D Rings"
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
D Rings O Rings S Rings
Samuel Dane Alexander (3 months ago)
Great videos, very entertaining!
Jimmy t (3 months ago)
Can you baton with it?
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Yes. You can baton with anything.
convex (3 months ago)
365$? Wheres the gold or cheap diamonds lol
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
365... I thought people only paid that for knives they didn't use! I know it sounds bad, but I actually use these more than I use knives a lot of the time.
Mykle Gaynor (3 months ago)
Did you wax your nut sac or did someone else?
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Someone else.
Richard Cranium (3 months ago)
How can one drink natty light, yet drop 3 bills on a nutsac? Asking for a (more money than brains) friend.
TheLanWoo (3 months ago)
Awesome!
Bill Trinkle (3 months ago)
Hey the blue measuring lines made a return. I missed them.
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
They're gone for the next one. I want to make sure people appreciate them, so I have to take them away sometimes.
Hangfire-13 (3 months ago)
*That's a nice pair of nutsacs you got there... not gay tho!*
Eric White (3 months ago)
Yep the only guy I know would want a machete in his nutsac
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
It's a good hurt.
T Hixson (3 months ago)
Buy a nutsac nice, or cry twice... or something.
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Something.
KnifeTex (3 months ago)
I'm launching a new brand of wallets called the ButtCrack. Just jam it in your booty cleavage for safe keeping. Only $600- made from re-purposed Hello Kitty kites that I happened to buy a shitload of once on a drunken eBay sesh.
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Etsy here I come!
Micah Knepper (3 months ago)
A perfect carry solution for all my David Hasselhoff action figures.
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Machetes, partially posable David Hasslehoff toys- basically the same thing.
waffles (3 months ago)
I am a true mad lad - I just put peanut butter on my waffles.
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
cra cra
b ach (3 months ago)
Sure, you got your nutsack out for this video, but can we talk about the blue shoes?
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Those is my Adidas originals. They're 3-4 years old now, and they're similar to the dragons but theyre not. Wish I could remember the model, but they have been discontinued.
thechugdude (3 months ago)
God damn if that ain't the sexiest nutsac I've ever seen. O_o'
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
With the right amount of leathery parts
Wayne H. (3 months ago)
Awesome, to the point review...as always!
frenstcht (3 months ago)
Meh. Three bills for old-world weight and lack of features seems kinda outrageous, especially because it definitely lacks in old-world charm. My Kelty Redwing 50 Reserve weighs eight ounces more, can carry crap for a couple days of warm-weather camping (colder weather will require external carry of a better sleeping bag), and looks amazing, for only one-oh-nine Simoleons. I guess that if one wants to avoid getting robbed by looking like a hobo, then the Nutsac bag is the way to go -- will Nutsac be coming out with a bindle soon? Because that'd really knock that don't-rob-me-because-you'll-only-get-tuberculosis look right out of the park. It looks good on you, though. De gustibus non est disputandum, as the economists say. But they'd also say that your beer preference vector is convex. So there's that. Thumbs up on the review, even if I don't like the bag, because it was a thumbs-up type of review. (Edit because I have the attention span of a gnat.)
frenstcht (3 months ago)
+Advanced Knife Bro Yeah, I have a personal library of books that, if I had saved the money instead, could probably buy me a car. I paid over a hundred bucks for a reprint of a little philosophy book on scientific theory and evidence. The Nutsac...it just...it just rubs me the wrong way.
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
People have paid a lot more for knives they sorta like and rarely use! I have a mountain hardwear backpack for hiking. This is just for bringing back and forth to work. I don't carry a lot of stuff. a few knives tools, and my switch.
I—Theist (3 months ago)
You know how I know you’re gay? Because you just reviewed a nut sack.
Zachary Brobst (3 months ago)
My new goal in life is to one day be described as "sturdy yet supple"
Matthew Brown (3 months ago)
You know, just like to come home from work and watch videos about some hippy jamming machetes into his nutsack. What’s wrong with that?
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Aint nuthin
Lone Star Dude (3 months ago)
Where did you steal the credentials to get into the Trump Tower?
Nik Baret (3 months ago)
Gonna add to the WISH list ! Great review, liking the reinforced leather look...
Blake Grendel (3 months ago)
Dope bag. Hope your car troubles get sorted out
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
They did. Went back a second time for idle contol valve... just a cool 600 bones.
J Feldhacker (3 months ago)
How much weed can it fit
Mitchell Delmar (3 months ago)
Shooting on location gives AKB a whole n’other level of production cred, exclamation point. Freaking expensive backpack, but if anyone deserves one, you do. Like the Nutsac products too, but 365 clams is too much waxed canvas for my wallet. Sticking with my “mag pro” or whatever they call it.
Mitchell Delmar (3 months ago)
Advanced Knife Bro Nothing like morning light for photography. Looks like that applies to “film” as well. Really nice.
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
yeah... it ain't cheap but I like it. Figured I'd do a few loaction shots near work in the morning before I started.
Gary Horn (3 months ago)
You've arrived at a place where you can drop $300+ bucks for a day-pack! Congrats, Mr. AdvancedKnifeBro! I am jealous.
Gary Horn (3 months ago)
+Advanced Knife Bro Oops, missed that! Apologies, Mr. AdvancedKnifeBro!
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Oops! I forgot that I didn’t forget. I just like to be careful about that- and let people know when I get donated stuff from companies.
garthini (3 months ago)
+Advanced Knife Bro you mentioned it in the video @5:19
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Shit, I regret the error. This was a channel donation by Nutsac. I just dropped $230 on a used Benchmade so it makes up for it. I will update the description!
Grizzly Country (3 months ago)
*You sure love handling that nutsac.* 🤣
Ijusthopeitsquick (3 months ago)
They made a limited edition of this for a celebrity gear reviewer - called the Nutnfansac.
DobermansRock (3 months ago)
You win Youtube today and I just logged on to hear this guy. Do his monotone ramble about some piece of kit I will never own. Nutnfancy has a bad lisp, sounds gay when he says cool or dude. Pretty much he is just a semi athletic guy with money to go play with toys. When we were kids he was that kid on the playground. Needed his teeth kicked down his wimpy throat.
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Ha ha!
Dave Donkey (3 months ago)
Sorry a dollar a day keeps me away .ATB Dave
Emanuel Buttigieg (3 months ago)
Mannnnn, Michigan loves your nutsac, you bastard!
Fred Wanker (3 months ago)
"I'm gonna put my nutsack on your drumset!"
Fred Wanker (3 months ago)
+Advanced Knife Bro Same here mate!
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Man I love that movie!
Stephen Ravenscroft (3 months ago)
Testicle joke
Len Zielenski (3 months ago)
Sorry, ugly, and without all the organizational goodies found in other, far cheaper packs. Not for me. I do have a nutsack, though. Bought it from Australia. I'm told it used to belong to a kangaroo.
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Ganzos knives and cheap packs.
Stutterin` Bob (3 months ago)
Oh I dunno....if I had that I'd just carry stuff in it 🤔
Patrick Richard (3 months ago)
How did you get that shot of yourself walking across the street without the camera getting stolen? Unless maybe everyone knew you were carrying a Kukuri with you? Gotta get that car fixed, AKB...
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
I have access to the room in a building, so I could shoot out the window. Although as I was walking back it was pretty obvious a creepy camera was pointed at the crosswalk.
Just Mike (3 months ago)
Looks like a really awesome bookbag back pack that I'd buy but would never actually use because I'm lazy.
JangoUnbrained (3 months ago)
While I'm pretty tired of "tactical", black knives, a pack made from Cordura Nylon with a few MOLLE-Straps and a foam-padded back seems more versitile, convenient and comfortable to me. And the usually don't cost as much, I'm running a TAD LiteSpeed as my daypack, it's also made in the U.S., and about 100 bucks cheaper. Though I figure that a NutSack might be a perticulary expensive example for a pack of this kind.
Whispy Woods (3 months ago)
I really appreciate a nutsac with a leathery bottom. I just can't get enough of how it feels.
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
May need lotion
Kevin Blanc (3 months ago)
It's not that big for a nut sack.
Josh Doty (3 months ago)
$350 and it can’t hold an EDC switchblade... ya it’s a book bag.
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Juvie
mark burress (3 months ago)
Well now you really got the sack to hack the job😄but my sack is worth more than $400..😎
The Dude (3 months ago)
I really enjoyed this video of your nutsac
bRad 1967 (3 months ago)
A Nutsac pack I like it.
Chris Allison (3 months ago)
It's nice but I already have a rugged, waxed sack.
Grizzly Country (3 months ago)
+Len Zielenski your wife loves it.
Len Zielenski (3 months ago)
You wax your sack? What are you, a metrosexual?
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Interesting... you should upload a video about it!
logan holmberg (3 months ago)
Holy shit you look kinda respectable in this vid not your total disheveled look...loll.
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
A little disheveled
MobiuSphere (3 months ago)
I too have a backpack buying problem. It's almost as bad as my knife buying problem, but way worse than my pocket tool buying problem.
Dom H (3 months ago)
No batoning?! UNSUB
Dom H (3 months ago)
How many Zimas can it fit? You always forget the important measurements...
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
20.
Steven Robertson (3 months ago)
You got a nice Nutsac bro.... that's what she said.
sunshyn21 (3 months ago)
Ouch! That price tag is killing me! So are you a one strap cool kid or a two strap conservative?
Wgg Wfg (3 months ago)
+John Coursey im joking about that fallout 76 bag nonsense
John Coursey (3 months ago)
+Wgg Wfg wait really?
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Two strap
Eric White (3 months ago)
Depends on what suits the occasion best however it seems this is more of a 2 strap
Wgg Wfg (3 months ago)
There is a world wide shortage of canvas
Mike Horowitz (3 months ago)
I got the magsatch when you reviewed it, and its really great. I use it everyday. As much as I like the rucksac, I can't justify the cost over the bagpacks I already own.
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
True dat. It ain't super cheap...
Last Chance (3 months ago)
Your irreverence is appreciated. Many thanks.
Roken (3 months ago)
I feel safer knowing there is an advanced knife bro patrolling the streets with a kukri in his nutsac. Thank you bro.
Roken (3 months ago)
Yeah, to a weakling.
Len Zielenski (3 months ago)
That sounds most uncomfortable.
Nutsacker 🥜💼 (3 months ago)
NutSac bags are expensive. Especially if you live outside the US, but they are very well made and will last you a very long time. If you like bags, these are top of the line quality that justify their high price! So if you are on the fence buying one, don't be. Just get it, you will love it. These bags also come with a lifetime guarantee. I own both the Man-Bag Dammit and the Satchel Pro and i love them both. I carry the Satchel Pro everyday to work with me, and i use the Man-Bag Dammit for nights out with the wife when we go to hockey games or concerts. The owner of the company is also a throwback in terms of good customer service and standing by his products! I accidentally badly cut my Satchel Pro last summer on vacation with a shaving straight razor (my fault) and Greg the owner was nice enough to replace it for me. He didn't have to do that as it was something i packed in the bag accidentally that cut through the thick canvas, but he did! I was very impressed! So AKB... be careful packing all those knives in your NutSac! Because if accidentally one opens up in the bag!!! 😢 Awesome videos as usual! Nice to see AKB videos going mobile on the town!
Grizzly Country (3 months ago)
There are better for cheaper.
when you pull your coors and boxed wine out of a fancy sac like that you never get called an alcoholic redneck ever again right?
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
oh yeah
Baron von Ümläüts (3 months ago)
Another classic episode of Mystery Sac Bro 3000...
Joe Dirt (3 months ago)
Looks great. I have a question. How many 24 oz cans of Steel Reserve will it hold along with a Hi Point 45, 2 extra magazines, and 100 rounds of 45 acp and a bag of beef jerky?
DobermansRock (3 months ago)
We know. You just put the lotion on its skin.
Joe Dirt (3 months ago)
+DobermansRock I don't know why you guys keep bringing up that Buffalo Bill guy. I'm telling ya, nothing happened.
DobermansRock (3 months ago)
Joe Dirt you ARE MY HERO. I wish you were a neighbor on my street. Come in useful for a sister, car trader and a can of the premium silver stuff. Pass on your friend Buffalo Bill though. The whole lotion on the skin thing. NOT COOL BRO. Anyone with a Hemi GTX is a friend of mine.
Eric White (3 months ago)
Depends on how you pack it in and what pockets are used for what also if your willing to ditch the cans for other containers yet keep the beer
Brad Griffin (3 months ago)
Just a tad too expensive for me. But then, if wafers came with it...
D4md Cykey (3 months ago)
One day, I'm hoping they go all-out and make a NutTaintSac bag that you can strap to your crotch like a modernized codpiece and carry 'personal items' in. These are actually really good backpacks, my only small complaint is given how well-constructed and designed the bag is overall, that front latch seems out of place, cheap, and ineffective, particularly over time when it begins to wear out. Oh....and an attachment on the side for a flamethrower would also be cool.
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
That’s something I’ll look at over the course of a few years. But they have a lifetime warranty... and I have leather belts I’ve owned for years that use this method and they’re fine.
SuperSteel Steve (3 months ago)
So you have blue lines on your nut sac too?
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Doesn't everyone?
Benjamin (3 months ago)
I have a Satchel Pro and I like it quite a bit, and I love the look of the Rucksac, but it's a bit too expensive for me. I don't have enough machetes to justify it. Nice review though.
Dudleyism1 (3 months ago)
365 DOLLARS !!! I would have to sell my nut sack for one for that.
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
https://youtu.be/RUvxhhYx-ho?t=145
Fuck yeah....blue lines are back.
Carmelo Ramos (3 months ago)
Bookbag
Walter Reed (3 months ago)
no knife no like i need knife!!!!!!!!! or gun
Advanced Knife Bro (3 months ago)
Sounds like something john wick would say.
shojus (3 months ago)
You look like a serial killer bro! A cool one though! ;)
shojus (3 months ago)
+Chris Sproles LOL
Chris Sproles (3 months ago)
Does look like he has killed some cereal in his days! Fist bumps to my lucky charm homies
shojus (3 months ago)
2nd
Steven Robertson (3 months ago)
Close Sir 👍
M. mmilora (3 months ago)
FIIIRST! MUAHAHAHA!
Steven Robertson (3 months ago)
Epic Sir 👍
ryan delehanty (3 months ago)
M. mmilora respect

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.